Scoping Out Future Purchases

Anyways, I basically want to scope out the hot new releases for the rest of the year and plan out which ones I am going to buy. I also intend on updating this after E3 seeing how some unexpected game will probably make it this year.

Must Buy

-World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King (PC)
– Too Human (360)
– Madden 09 (360)
– Little Big Planet (PS3)
– Spore (PC)
– Rock Band 2(360)
– Fallout 3 (PC)

Rent

– Civilization Revolution(PS3)
– Brothers in Arms: Hells Highway(360/PS3)
– TNA Impact (360/PS3)
– Mercenaries 2 (PS3)
– Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (PS3)
– Yakuza 2 (PS2)

OK, so if I add up all these the amount i’ll be spending on games for the rest of the year is……… $560. Way to much so I think i’m just going to subscribe to GameFly or try and review some games this fall.

P.S. I play all genres so i’m a really valuable asset to any publication. JoshuaOneal22@gmail.com is my e-mail address if your interested in seeing some of my previously published work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Gaming

Leave a Reply

